Board of Directors

President

James Michael Schallom

Senior Director of Development
University of Missouri-St. Louis
e-mail: schallomj@umsl.edu

President-Elect

Lyndsey Reichardt

Development Director
The Oasis Institute
e-mail: lyndsey.hodges@gmail.com

Vice President, Internal Relations

Jake O'Neal

Major Gifts Officer
Missouri Historical Society
e-mail: joneal@mohistory.org

Vice-President, Professional Development

Maria G. Bradford

Director of Community Engagement
St. Louis Community Foundation
e-mail: mbradford@stlgives.org

Internal Relations Committee
Membership Engagement
Sarah A Contarini
Associate Director of Development
Kids In The Middle
e-mail: scontarini@kitm.org
Diversity and Inclusion
Catherine Redfern
Consultant
Adansonia Consulting
e-mail: cate@adansoniaconsulting.com
Young Professionals
Amy Lewandowski
Account Manager
Gabriel Group
e-mail: amy.lewandowski@gabrielgroup.com

Professional Development Committee
Programming, Co-Chair
Jacqueline Hamilton
Chief Development Officer
Beyond Housing
e-mail: jhamilton@beyondhousing.org
Programming, Co-Chair
Sarah Willey
Great Rivers Environmental Law Center
e-mail: sarah@greatriverslaw.org
Conference
Theresa Fleck
e-mail: tfleck@lbh-stl.com
Scholarships
Lisa Masters
Development Director
Saint Louis University
e-mail: lisa.l.masters@slu.edu
Mentoring
Rebecca McBride
Membership and Annual Fund Manager
Missouri Historical Society
e-mail: rmcbride@mohistory.org

External Relations Committee
National Philanthropy Day, Co-Chair
Becky Moss
Dir, Major Fund Dev
Parents As Teachers National Center
e-mail: becky.moss@parentsasteachers.org
Sponsorship
Jacquelyn Bode
Executive Director
American Association of Orthodontists Foundation
e-mail: jbode@aaortho.org
Marketing
Ben Chambers
Development Officer
St. Louis Public Radio
e-mail: benchambers411@gmail.com