Recent Blog PostS

AFP St. Louis Receives the AFP IDEA Champion designation


03/25/2021 | [email protected] | 0
Read More

COVID-19 Resources for Non-Profits

Here is a list of resources for different topics surrounding COVID-19.
03/25/2020 | [email protected] | 0
Read More

Board of Directors

President

Lyndsey Reichardt

Senior Development Director
The Oasis Institute
e-mail: lyndsey.hodges@gmail.com

President-Elect

Theresa Fleck

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Logan University
e-mail: theresa.fleck@logan.edu

Immediate Past President

James Michael Schallom

Senior Director of Development
University of Missouri-St. Louis
e-mail: schallomj@umsl.edu

Secretary

Katy Robertson

e-mail: robertsonkaty@gmail.com

Membership Engagement

Aaren Muex

President
Divine Events
e-mail: amm@mydivineevents.com

Advanced Professionals

Mary McMurtrey

e-mail: mary@awakenedgiving.com

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, & Access (IDEA)

McFarlane Duncan

e-mail: mcfarlane.duncan@gmail.com

Vice-President, Professional Development

Lisa Masters

e-mail: lisa.lee.masters@gmail.com

Programming

Ashley Casan Holmes

Associate
The Rome Group
e-mail: ashley@theromegroup.com

Programming

Robin Kraujalis

Consultant
The Rome Group
e-mail: robin@theromegroup.com

Conference

Jon Porter

Co-Founder & Consultant
Groundtruth Nonprofit Consulting
e-mail: jonporter314@gmail.com

Conference

Bryan Stone

Director of Development
Logan University
e-mail: bryan.stone@logan.edu

Scholarships & Fellows

Shannon Grass

e-mail: shannonmgrass@gmail.com

Mentoring

Jacqueline Hamilton

Executive Director, Foundation and Development Manager
St. Louis County Libary
e-mail: jhamilton@slcl.org

Vice-President, External Relations

Laura Roeseler

CEO
Epilepsy Foundation of Missouri and Kansas
e-mail: leroeseler@gmail.com

National Philanthropy Day

Rachel D'souza-Siebert

Founder
Gladiator Consulting LLC
e-mail: rachel@gladiatorrds.com

Sponsorship

Jacquelyn Bode

Senior Vice President
American Association of Orthodontists Foundation
e-mail: jbode@aaortho.org

Marketing

Jake O'Neal

Major Gifts Officer
Missouri Historical Society
e-mail: joneal@mohistory.org

Vice-President, Finance

Sarah Willey

Associate Director of Annual Giving
University of Missouri - St. Louis
e-mail: sarah@sarahwilleyllc.com

Member-At-Large

Steffani Lautenschlager

Chief Development Officer
City Academy
e-mail: steff.mizzou@gmail.com