Board of Directors

President

James Michael Schallom

Senior Director of Development
University of Missouri-St. Louis
e-mail: schallomj@umsl.edu

President-Elect

Lyndsey Reichardt

Development Director
The Oasis Institute
e-mail: lyndsey.hodges@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Laura Rossmann

Principal
Laura Rossmann Consulting, LLC
e-mail: lrossmann@supportdogs.org

Secretary

Katy Robertson

Senior Associate Director of Development, College of Business Administration
University of Missouri
e-mail: robertsonkat@umsl.edu

Vice President, Internal Relations

Jake O'Neal

Major Gifts Officer
Missouri Historical Society
e-mail: joneal@mohistory.org

Vice-President, Professional Development

Maria G. Bradford

Associate Director of Development for Majjor Gifts
St. Louis Public Radio
e-mail: mbradford@stlpublicradio.org

Vice-President, External Relations

Laura Roeseler

Vice President of Development
Epilepsy Foundation of Missouri and Kansas
e-mail: leroeseler@gmail.com

Vice-President, Finance

Larry L Hostetler

e-mail: llhostetler@hotmail.com

Internal Relations Committee
Membership Engagement
Sarah A Barone
Director of Development
Kids In The Middle
e-mail: sbarone@kitm.org
Young Professionals
Amy Lewandowski
Account Manager
Gabriel Group
e-mail: amy.lewandowski@gabrielgroup.com

Professional Development Committee
Programming, Co-Chair
Jacqueline Hamilton
e-mail: jhamilton@slcl.org
Programming, Co-Chair

Sarah Willey
Associate Director of Annual Giving
University of Missouri - St. Louis
e-mail: sarah.willey@umsl.edu
Conference
Theresa Fleck
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Logan University
e-mail: theresalynnfleck@gmail.com
Scholarships
Lisa Masters
Development Director
Saint Louis University
e-mail: lisa.l.masters@slu.edu
Mentoring
Rebecca McBride
Membership and Annual Fund Manager
Missouri Historical Society
e-mail: rmcbride@mohistory.org

External Relations Committee
National Philanthropy Day, Co-Chair
Becky Moss
Chief Development Officer
Beyond Housing
e-mail: bmoss@beyondhousing.org
Sponsorship
Jacquelyn Bode
Executive Director
American Association of Orthodontists Foundation
e-mail: jbode@aaortho.org
Marketing
Ben Chambers
Development Director
CHADS Coalition For Mental Health
e-mail: benchambers411@gmail.com