Recent Blog PostS

2020 NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY NOMINATIONS

Nominations for National Philanthropy Day awards may be submitted by AFP members and members of the St. Louis metropolitan community. Nominate today!
04/14/2020 | [email protected] | 0
Read More

2020 Conference - Call for Session Proposals!

The St. Louis Chapter of AFP invites you to submit session proposals to be considered for theĀ 2020 AFP St. Louis ConferenceĀ on Friday, August 28, 2020.
04/14/2020 | [email protected] | 0
Read More

Board of Directors

President

Lyndsey Reichardt

Development Director
The Oasis Institute
e-mail: lyndsey.hodges@gmail.com

President-Elect

Theresa Fleck

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Logan University
e-mail: theresalynnfleck@gmail.com

Secretary

Katy Robertson

e-mail: robertsonkaty@gmail.com

Vice President, Internal Relations

Jake O'Neal

Major Gifts Officer
Missouri Historical Society
e-mail: joneal@mohistory.org

Membership Engagement

Alexander Fruth

Advancement Director
Wyman Center
e-mail: alexander.fruth@wymancenter.org

Advanced Professionals

Dawn M.S. Miller

e-mail: dawnmillercfre@gmail.com

Young Professionals

Amy Lewandowski

Director of Annual Giving & Development Operations
Forest Park Forever
e-mail: alewandowski@forestparkforever.org

Programming

Amie Bossi

Consultant
Gladiator Consulting
e-mail: bossivoice@gmail.com

Programming

Jacqueline Hamilton

e-mail: jhamilton@slcl.org

Conference

Sarah A Barone

Director of Development
Kids In The Middle
e-mail: sbarone@kitm.org

Vice-President, External Relations

Laura Roeseler

CEO
Epilepsy Foundation of Missouri and Kansas
e-mail: leroeseler@gmail.com

National Philanthropy Day

Rachel D'souza-Siebert

Founder
Gladiator Consulting LLC
e-mail: rachel@gladiatorrds.com

Sponsorship

Jacquelyn Bode

Executive Director
American Association of Orthodontists Foundation
e-mail: jbode@aaortho.org

Marketing

Christian A. Wargo

e-mail: caw104@case.edu

Be the Cause

Sarah Willey

Associate Director of Annual Giving
University of Missouri - St. Louis
e-mail: sarah.willey@umsl.edu