Recent Blog PostS

IDEA Profile: Erica Williams "This is Where I Live"

Erica Williams was living a comfortable middle-class life. She commuted daily from her home in Florissant to her job as a paralegal at a firm in Clayton, where she enjoyed her very own office with an assistant and a view.
09/29/2020 | [email protected] | 0
Read More

COVID-19 Resources for Non-Profits

Here is a list of resources for different topics surrounding COVID-19.
03/25/2020 | [email protected] | 0
Read More

Board of Directors

President

Lyndsey Reichardt

Development Director
The Oasis Institute
e-mail: lyndsey.hodges@gmail.com

President-Elect

Theresa Fleck

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Logan University
e-mail: theresalynnfleck@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

James Michael Schallom

Senior Director of Development
University of Missouri-St. Louis
e-mail: schallomj@umsl.edu

Secretary

Katy Robertson

e-mail: robertsonkaty@gmail.com

Vice President, Internal Relations

Jake O'Neal

Major Gifts Officer
Missouri Historical Society
e-mail: joneal@mohistory.org

Membership Engagement

Alexander Fruth

Advancement Director
Wyman Center
e-mail: alexander.fruth@wymancenter.org

Young Professionals

Amy Lewandowski

Director of Annual Giving & Development Operations
Forest Park Forever
e-mail: alewandowski@forestparkforever.org

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, & Access (IDEA)

Lori Becker

Director of Development and Communications
Starkloff Disability Institute
e-mail: lbecker@starkloff.org

Vice-President, Professional Development

Lisa Masters

Development Director Parks College of Engineering, Aviation and Technology/STEM
Saint Louis University
e-mail: lisa.l.masters@slu.edu

Programming

Amie Bossi

Consultant
Gladiator Consulting
e-mail: bossivoice@gmail.com

Programming

Jacqueline Hamilton

e-mail: jhamilton@slcl.org

Conference

Sarah A Barone

Director of Development
Kids In The Middle
e-mail: sbarone@kitm.org

Scholarships & Fellows

Wendy Schlesinger

Exec. Dir, Corp and Foundation Relations
Saint Louis University
e-mail: wendy.schlesinger@slu.edu

Mentoring

Jacqueline Hamilton

e-mail: jhamilton@slcl.org

Vice-President, External Relations

Laura Roeseler

CEO
Epilepsy Foundation of Missouri and Kansas
e-mail: leroeseler@gmail.com

National Philanthropy Day

Rachel D'souza-Siebert

Founder
Gladiator Consulting LLC
e-mail: rachel@gladiatorrds.com

Sponsorship

Jacquelyn Bode

Senior Vice President
American Association of Orthodontists Foundation
e-mail: jbode@aaortho.org

Marketing

Christian A. Wargo

e-mail: caw104@case.edu

Vice-President, Finance

Larry L Hostetler

e-mail: llhostetler@hotmail.com