Board of Directors

President

James Michael Schallom

Senior Director of Development
University of Missouri-St. Louis
e-mail: schallomj@umsl.edu

President-Elect

Lyndsey Reichardt

Development Director
The Oasis Institute
e-mail: lreichardt@oasisnet.org

Secretary

Katy Robertson

Associate Director of Development, Leadership Giving
University of Missouri-St. Louis
e-mail: robertsonkat@umsl.edu

Vice President, Internal Relations

Amie Bossi

Consultant
Gladiator Consulting
e-mail: bossivoice@gmail.com

Vice-President, Professional Development

Maria G. Bradford

Director of Community Engagement
St. Louis Community Foundation
e-mail: mbradford@stlgives.org

Vice-President, External Relations

Yvette Hartsfield

Managing Director of Development
Missouri History Museum
e-mail: yhartsfield@mohistory.org

Vice-President, Finance

Stephanie Nigh

Campaign Manager
Saint Louis University
e-mail: nigh.stephanie@gmail.com

Internal Relations Committee
Membership Engagement
Melissa C Hollabaugh
Director of Annual Campaign
World Pediatric Project
e-mail: mhollabaugh@worldpediatricproject.org
Senior Professionals
Kristi Meyers Gallup
Principal
Your Philanthropy, LLC
e-mail: kristi@yourphilanthropystl.com
Diversity and Inclusion
Catherine Redfern
Consultant
Adansonia Consulting
e-mail: catherine.m.redfern@gmail.com

Professional Development Committee
Programming, Co-Chair
Bryan Rogers
Manager of Advancement
Gateway Greening
e-mail: bryan@gatewaygreening.org
Programming, Co-Chair
Sarah Willey
Great Rivers Environmental Law Center
e-mail: sarah@greatriverslaw.org
Conference
Theresa Fleck
e-mail: tfleck@lbh-stl.com
Scholarships
Lisa Masters
Development Director
Saint Louis University
e-mail: lisa.l.masters@slu.edu
Mentoring
Anne L. Wiehagen
Assoc. Dir., Mission Advancement
Society of the Sacred Heart
e-mail: awiehagen@rscj.org

External Relations Committee
Sponsorship
Ellen Howe
Senior Consultant
The Rome Group
e-mail: ellen@theromegroup.com
Marketing
Laura Roeseler
Vice President of Development
Epilepsy Foundation of Missouri and Kansas
e-mail: leroeseler@gmail.com
Government Relations
Jaclyn Kirouac-Fram
Director, Development
FOCUS St. Louis
e-mail: jackiek@focus-stl.org
Every Member Campaign
Jason A. Huff
Executive Director
Mercy Health Foundation
e-mail: Jason.Huff2@Mercy.Net