Board of Directors

President

Lyndsey Reichardt

Development Director
The Oasis Institute
e-mail: lyndsey.hodges@gmail.com

President-Elect

Theresa Fleck

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Logan University
e-mail: theresalynnfleck@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

James Michael Schallom

Senior Director of Development
University of Missouri-St. Louis
e-mail: schallomj@umsl.edu

Secretary

Katy Robertson

e-mail: robertsonkaty@gmail.com

Vice President, Internal Relations

Jake O'Neal

Major Gifts Officer
Missouri Historical Society
e-mail: joneal@mohistory.org

Vice-President, Professional Development

Lisa Masters

Development Director Parks College of Engineering, Aviation and Technology/STEM
Saint Louis University
e-mail: lisa.l.masters@slu.edu

Vice-President, External Relations

Laura Roeseler

CEO
Epilepsy Foundation of Missouri and Kansas
e-mail: leroeseler@gmail.com

Vice-President, Finance

Larry L Hostetler

e-mail: llhostetler@hotmail.com

Internal Relations Committee
Membership Engagement
Alexander Fruth
Advancement Director
Wyman Center
e-mail: alexander.fruth@wymancenter.org
Senior Professionals
Dawn M.S. Miller
e-mail: dawnmillercfre@gmail.com
Young Professionals
Amy Lewandowski
Director of Annual Giving & Development Operations
Forest Park Forever
e-mail: alewandowski@forestparkforever.org

Professional Development Committee
Programming, Co-Chair
Jacqueline Hamilton
e-mail: jhamilton@slcl.org
Conference
Sarah A Barone
Director of Development
Kids In The Middle
e-mail: sbarone@kitm.org
Scholarships
Wendy Schlesinger
Exec. Dir, Corp and Foundation Relations
Saint Louis University
e-mail: wendy.schlesinger@slu.edu

External Relations Committee
National Philanthropy Day
Rachel D'souza-Siebert
Founder
Gladiator Consulting LLC
e-mail: rachel@gladiatorrds.com
Sponsorship
Jacquelyn Bode
Executive Director
American Association of Orthodontists Foundation
e-mail: jbode@aaortho.org
Marketing

Christian A. Wargo
e-mail: caw104@case.edu
Be the Cause

Sarah Willey
Associate Director of Annual Giving
University of Missouri - St. Louis
e-mail: sarah.willey@umsl.edu