Recent Blog PostS

Free Online Courses! Blackbaud University – Fundraising and Nonprofit Basics

When was the last time you brushed up on your fundraising skills?
06/23/2020 | [email protected] | 0
Read More

AFP St. Louis Chapter’s Stance Against Racial Injustice

We know this is a dark and difficult time communities all across our country. These past several weeks and months have brought unprecedented change and unforeseen impacts to not only the nonprofit sector, but to our society as a whole.
06/09/2020 | [email protected] | 0
Read More

Board of Directors

President

Lyndsey Reichardt

Development Director
The Oasis Institute
e-mail: lyndsey.hodges@gmail.com

President-Elect

Theresa Fleck

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Logan University
e-mail: theresalynnfleck@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

James Michael Schallom

Senior Director of Development
University of Missouri-St. Louis
e-mail: schallomj@umsl.edu

Secretary

Katy Robertson

e-mail: robertsonkaty@gmail.com

Membership Engagement

Alexander Fruth

Advancement Director
Wyman Center
e-mail: alexander.fruth@wymancenter.org

Advanced Professionals

Dawn M.S. Miller

e-mail: dawnmillercfre@gmail.com

Young Professionals

Amy Lewandowski

Director of Annual Giving & Development Operations
Forest Park Forever
e-mail: alewandowski@forestparkforever.org

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, & Access (IDEA)

Lori Becker

Director of Development and Communications
Starkloff Disability Institute
e-mail: lbecker@starkloff.org

Vice-President, Professional Development

Lisa Masters

Development Director Parks College of Engineering, Aviation and Technology/STEM
Saint Louis University
e-mail: lisa.l.masters@slu.edu

Programming

Amie Bossi

Consultant
Gladiator Consulting
e-mail: bossivoice@gmail.com

Programming

Jacqueline Hamilton

e-mail: jhamilton@slcl.org

Conference

Sarah A Barone

Director of Development
Kids In The Middle
e-mail: sbarone@kitm.org

Scholarships & Fellows

Wendy Schlesinger

Exec. Dir, Corp and Foundation Relations
Saint Louis University
e-mail: wendy.schlesinger@slu.edu

Mentoring

Rebecca McBride

Membership and Annual Fund Manager
Missouri Historical Society
e-mail: rmcbride@mohistory.org

Vice-President, External Relations

Laura Roeseler

CEO
Epilepsy Foundation of Missouri and Kansas
e-mail: leroeseler@gmail.com

National Philanthropy Day

Rachel D'souza-Siebert

Founder
Gladiator Consulting LLC
e-mail: rachel@gladiatorrds.com

Sponsorship

Jacquelyn Bode

Executive Director
American Association of Orthodontists Foundation
e-mail: jbode@aaortho.org

Marketing

Christian A. Wargo

e-mail: caw104@case.edu

Vice-President, Finance

Larry L Hostetler

e-mail: llhostetler@hotmail.com

Be the Cause

Sarah Willey

Associate Director of Annual Giving
University of Missouri - St. Louis
e-mail: sarah.willey@umsl.edu